Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Claudia Alarcon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Claudia Alarcon

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (113 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

garcia susan

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your help!!"

Lucero Cuarezma Samano

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love speaking to Alexis about all my insurance needs. An expert at Business Insurance!! This office is very supportive of its small business customers!!"

Nathali Samano

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Alexis for always helping me with my insurance needs! Helpful every time :)"

Ruthy p

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, communication both in English and Spanish. Help a lot, thank you Claudia."

Javier Ammex

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful & attentive staff, Montserrat helped me throughout the whole process, answering any questions and providing all information in a clear and understandable way, excellent service."

Fernanda Figueroa

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Claudia Alarcon's office has the best customer service, very attentive and they care about the client, especially Montserrat who always helped me to obtain the best insurance! (Original) La oficina de Claudia Alarcon tiene el mejor servicio al cliente muy atentos y se preocupan por el cliente , Especialmente Montserrat que siempre me ayudo para obtener la mejor aseguranza!"

Oscar Chavez

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been getting consistently great service from Montse ever since I switched to this office! Excellent customer service. Montse is great at explaining what you’re actually buying. 10/10"

Pilar Figueroa

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Montserrat helped me with my auto insurance and was very kind and gave me excellent service. Super recommended!!😊 (Original) Montserrat me ayudo con mi seguro de Auto y fue muy amable y me dio un excelente servicio. Súper recomendable!!😊"

Freddy Godoy

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very attentive, Miss Montse Figeroa, highly recommended. (Original) Muy atenta la srita montse figeroa altamente recomendada."

Sebastián Rábago

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience at Claudia Alarcon's office was lovely! I especially liked the attention that Montse gave me during the procedure of my life insurance. She always helped me with everything, she was very patient, respectful and she is very cute! talk to her!!"

montserrat figueroa

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) In Claudia's office they always treat me very well, everyone is very kind! (Original) En la oficina de claudia siempre me atienden muy bien, soy muy amables todos!"

Salma Chavez

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I highly recommend Ms. Montse Figueroa, she sold me my insurance and the treatment was excellent!! (Original) Recomiendo ampliamente a la Srita Montse figueroa, ella me vendio mi seguro y el trato fue excelente!!"

Laura Montes

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Claudia Alarcón state farm! Montse always help me with everything! 🤍"

Ava Reynolds

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service"

Armida Acosta

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great info for life and health"

Rosy Espinoza

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and cooperation."

David Colonia

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Information very clear and employees very nice and helpful"

Alberto Mejia

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great auto life information thank you local agent"

Carlos Enriquez

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Yliana Baca

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked to Claudia she gave me some insurance info. She’s great!"

Alicia Serrano

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia shared some great info with us today. She’s our local agent."

Regina M

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Marco Mendez

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Local agents shared some valuable information"

Priz Miller

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia is local and she’s knowledgeable on all types of insurance."

Carri Fernandez

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bonitafest participant 👍"