Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John McDaniel

John McDaniel

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John McDaniel
"Claudia was great to work with updating us on all our accounts and keeping us current with all latest changes in the confusing insurance world"
Profile photo of Raymond Jones

Raymond Jones

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Jones
"Thank you for the info! #lifeinsurance #autoinsurance"
Profile photo of Savanah Ruoff

Savanah Ruoff

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savanah Ruoff
"#lifeinsurance thanks for the information!!!"
Profile photo of Ezekiel Haenelt

Ezekiel Haenelt

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ezekiel Haenelt
"Really appreciate the sponsorship Claudia has endorsed. They really care about the community and making sure have the insurance they need. They showed up to our and it was awesome to have their support. #LifeInsurance"
Profile photo of David Gaillard

David Gaillard

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Gaillard
"Wonderful experience with Claudia and her State Farm team. Huge supporter of all San Diego sports teams around the community. Excited to work with her going forward"
Profile photo of Anton Melendez

Anton Melendez

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anton Melendez
"Thank you so much Claudia for the sponsor we appreciate it. We appreciate you guys coming out and giving us information about your insurance."
Profile photo of Jacob Crose

Jacob Crose

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Crose
"Thank you for sponsoring our team this season! Nice to see you out at the field!"
Profile photo of rogelio nunez

rogelio nunez

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rogelio nunez
"Claudia was simply the best to work with. She took care of me and my family’s needs in literally 10 minutes! A++++"
Profile photo of illona yelanchik

illona yelanchik

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by illona yelanchik
"Thank you for a gift card. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Ethan Castro

Ethan Castro

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Castro
"New better buzz! Thanks for giving back :)"
Profile photo of Yvonne Rodriguez

Yvonne Rodriguez

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Rodriguez
"I am so happy we finally have a better buzz in the south bay area ! I did mobile order and they had my drink ready by the time I got here."
Profile photo of Wendy Rodriguez

Wendy Rodriguez

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Rodriguez
"There's a great vibe from everyone"
Profile photo of Enrique Loza

Enrique Loza

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Loza
"hoy me asistió Claudia Alarcón y me dio un servicio Excelente, muy amable ! Gracias!!"
Profile photo of jaqueline saldana

jaqueline saldana

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jaqueline saldana
"Excelente servicio. Lugar muy céntrico. Recomendado"
Profile photo of Carmen Torres

Carmen Torres

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Torres
"Gracias por tu atención Claudia!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Mosqueda

Cynthia Mosqueda

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Mosqueda
"Great service and community outreach program."
Profile photo of Carla Olmos

Carla Olmos

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Olmos
"Muy bien servicio de Claudia Alarcón!"
Profile photo of daniel olmos

daniel olmos

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by daniel olmos
"La mejor aseguradora claudia Alarcón"
Profile photo of Paola Saldana

Paola Saldana

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paola Saldana
"Claudia Alarcón nos ayudó mucho! Excelente servicio muy amable!"
Profile photo of itzel cornejo

itzel cornejo

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by itzel cornejo
"Claudia alarcon helped me in the community today. Excellent Service!!"
Profile photo of Prisila Perez

Prisila Perez

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Prisila Perez
"Amazing experience!!"
Profile photo of Haley Lester

Haley Lester

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Lester
"awesome office!!"
Profile photo of Nayeli Velarde

Nayeli Velarde

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nayeli Velarde
"I am very happy with the treatment I received from Claudia’s team! Alexis was professional and made sure I was given the proper coverage for the best price. Thank you for being so attentive and genuinely caring about your clients!"
Profile photo of AGLA Bro’s

AGLA Bro’s

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AGLA Bro’s
"Halloween event community agent"
Profile photo of Vanessa Dominguez

Vanessa Dominguez

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Dominguez
"Auto life insurance thank you"