Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Claudia Alarcon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Claudia Alarcon

5 out of 5 (99 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ava Reynolds

Ava Reynolds

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service"
Profile photo of Armida Acosta

Armida Acosta

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great info for life and health"
Profile photo of Rosy Espinoza

Rosy Espinoza

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and cooperation."
Profile photo of David Colonia

David Colonia

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Information very clear and employees very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Alberto Mejia

Alberto Mejia

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great auto life information thank you local agent"
Profile photo of Carlos Enriquez

Carlos Enriquez

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Yliana Baca

Yliana Baca

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked to Claudia she gave me some insurance info. She’s great!"
Profile photo of Alicia Serrano

Alicia Serrano

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia shared some great info with us today. She’s our local agent."
Profile photo of Regina M

Regina M

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Marco Mendez

Marco Mendez

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Local agents shared some valuable information"
Profile photo of Priz Miller

Priz Miller

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia is local and she’s knowledgeable on all types of insurance."
Profile photo of Carri Fernandez

Carri Fernandez

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bonitafest participant 👍"
Profile photo of Melissa Murillo-Becerra

Melissa Murillo-Becerra

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Claudio for supporting the Bonita community"
Profile photo of Liz Subia

Liz Subia

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and info shared by Claudia!"
Profile photo of Marlyn Barrios

Marlyn Barrios

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff"
Profile photo of Jackie Cervantes

Jackie Cervantes

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Bebe received prize 😭😻"
Profile photo of Michelle Winnett

Michelle Winnett

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Cripto Kapital

Cripto Kapital

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service! (Original) Excelente servicio!"
Profile photo of Javier Tirado

Javier Tirado

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great interactive booth at living expo! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Cindy Rodriguez

Cindy Rodriguez

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks for your help, excellent service! (Original) Gracias por su ayuda, excelente servicio!"
Profile photo of Brenda Morfin

Brenda Morfin

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service and kindness ☺️ (Original) Buen servicio y amabilidad ☺️"
Profile photo of Carlos Rodríguez

Carlos Rodríguez

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Montserrat Figueroa from Claudia Alarcon State Farm treated me very well, without a doubt the best customer service I've had in a long time! she helped me at all times, and made me know all the important details that I should know about my insurance, thank you montse!"
Profile photo of Ricardo P

Ricardo P

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Started with home insurance, ended up with car and a life policy for a parent as well! Excellent service and personal attention. Picks up the phone, and always calls back fast when you leave a message after hours!"
Profile photo of rene lopez

rene lopez

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia Alarcon State Farm was very helpful and profession throughout the process. She explained all of my options and also made me aware that the policy she was offering me included additional services that my current home and automotive insurance policy did not have. She also explained the benefit of adding an umbrella policy. I am now referring everyone to her."
Profile photo of UGH It’s that Beatle girl

UGH It’s that Beatle girl

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went into Claudia’s office to set up my bank account with US bank. Staff was friendly and made the process extremely easy. Look forward to coming back for other services."